For best results, click this link for accessible version

Orchestral Music Online

Orchestral Music Online is the most recent iteration of David Daniels's classic repertoire reference work used by conductors, orchestras, musicians, and musicologists throughout the world. This new online version, based on the critically acclaimed fourth edition of the printed reference work Orchestral Music: A Handbook (2005, Scarecrow Press), provides greater and easier access to more information on composers and works.
Only available to registered users.
Scarecrow Press
In Subject Lists:

Powered by the open source Xerxes project.